Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caylee Lazo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caylee Lazo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

P R

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Texas and cold called this agent late on a Friday afternoon to set up a policy. Connor was so helpful and provided a quote, got the policy set up and emailed my card within minutes. I would highly recommend this agent as they have very efficient staff."

Vinodh Shan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate you and your team in helping us get set up and guiding us throughout the whole process. Thank you!"

Kaitlyn Dalton

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee made everything so easy! Got us great rates for our car & home insurance."

Noe Gutierrez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in the insurance game!"

Dashing Frenchies

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service and easiest people to work with! Thanks Caylee!"

Ashley Sarah

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Caylee and her team is a must! Kay took care of everything for me! Thank you guys for your awesome customer service!"

Kirsten Pettet

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

NancyJo Russell

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor is fabulous!! Very patient, understanding and helpful. My prior insurer was going up $400 on me and my sister. We have had no at fault accidents ever, no traffic tickets, nothing. Connor made the transition to State Farm easy and saved us money!!!"

Shelby Beggs

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company went above and beyond my expectations and needs. Highly recommend!"

Keegan Garcia

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Call for quotes!"

Rebekah Mayfield

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly people, and affordable prices. The employees work hard to make sure you’re taken care of and they really do help you find the right price that works for you. They are patient and willing to answer any and all of your questions."

Matt Scarlett

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee is amazing!"

Heather Vanacour

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Caylee. She is so passionate about providing the best customer service she possibly can."

David Grassley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee is wonderful! I will be more than happy to refer anyone I meet to her! Thank you!"

Kay Mayfield

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agency energy is exactly what you would want from your insurance agent. The whole team is here to help with smiling faces. Call and get quotes today! 💕"

Carlos Yat

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the Prosper TX area and needed to get insurance for my new house and cars. I was so lucky to work with Caylee Lazo at State Farm, she made the whole process so easy and she responded to my questions right away. By far the best insurance agent I ever had. The whole experience was a 5 star. Their pricing was very competitive as well. Highly recommended."

Ash Hogle

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee was so helpful when it came to switching insurances. She is so welcoming any easy to talk to. Helped me get a great rate. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent!"

Kevin Cochran

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee was very knowledgeable, recommended the best product for us. We are very excited to be part of State Farm family."

Pedro Bria

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. They have an amazing customer service. I was able to cut the cost of my auto insurance virtually in half from what I was paying with Farmers. Mallory was great, provided me with detailed information and answered all my questions."

Rachel Bounds

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee is personable, knowledgeable, and offers competitive rates. I had no idea State Farm could give me such good coverage on home and auto and still save me money from the no-name insurance companies I had been using. My teen's car had a rebuilt title, and they covered that, too. She even sent me a hand written thank you note and gift card for doing business with her. It was my pleasure, trust me!"

Jenny Bray

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee and her team go above and beyond! She regularly calls me to check up on my policies and discounts to ensure I’m getting the best deal. I trust her with everything! Thank you Caylee!"

Cynthia Tribble

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team!💜"

Maddison Lasseter

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee and her team are amazing! I would absolutely recommend her to everyone. She made everything so easy for me and was so pleasant to work with"

Mike Sawezyszyn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee did a fantastic job! We are very happy"

Liz Grindle

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caylee and her team are the best around! Super helpful and customer service is amazing. You won't go wrong with this team."