Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mario Paniagu

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Paniagu
"I don’t like writing reviews but my overall experience with this group has been phenomenal. I was with another group for over 10 years before switching and communication was terrible! Caylee and her team have made me feel like I’ve been with them for years! They are always super prompt, kind, patient, explain their services well, provide more than just car insurance, and best of all… saves you money! Shout out to Connor for making this experience worth writing about!"

Jorge Larios

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Larios
"Super fast response time ! Treats you like family 👍"

Maria Lopez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Caylee Lazo is awesome, such great customer service. Gets back to me quick if I have any questions."

Amy Wang

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wang
"Ms. Caylee is professional, efficient and friendly. She helped me saved a lot. Strongly recommended. 👍🏻"

Karma Srvd

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karma Srvd
"Great customer service! The people I spoke with were very knowledgeable and efficient! 10/10 service"

AVisibleGhost

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AVisibleGhost
"Recently switched to Statefarm and my whole transition has been very smooth. The people are very friendly and personable, and i'm very pleased with my coverage!"

Ronda Waters

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Waters
"I have been very happy. Caylee Lazo is a charming young lady. They helped me cover my home and car for a very reasonable rate! ☺️"

Laurie Coronado

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Coronado
"Caylee was great to work with. She worked hard to help us get a great deal!"

Diane Pasel

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Pasel
"Mallory Martinez has been so helpful with our State Farm insurance coverage in our relocating from Louisiana to Texas. She has had answers to all our questions and has immediately provided all the info and documents that we have needed. Thanks Mallory!"

harish vechalapu

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harish vechalapu
"The people here make you feel important and provide you with great service, thanks"

April Natareno

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Natareno
"Caylee was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable when giving me a quote for auto and life insurance. She is very efficient and made the process quick and easy while still making sure I understood all aspects of the policy. My rates are lower than they have ever been with other companies but I am still receiving high coverage. Definitely recommending Caylee and her agency to friends and family. Thank you Caylee!!"

Mason Montgomery

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Montgomery
"Mrs. Lazo took good care of my and my family. She name near saved our lives. She will do anything, and I mean ANYTHING to ensure the customer is satisfied. I HIGHLY recommend Mrs. Lazo. She is truly a blessing. I can’t imagine my life without her."

Sonny Dewitt

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Dewitt
"Such an amazing experience they really know their stuff I am referring everyone to her!!!"

Alcides Blanco Herrera

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alcides Blanco Herrera
"They were awesome and great customer service"

Nathalia Loveras- Jaramillo

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalia Loveras- Jaramillo
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is the best auto insurance, home among others, and not only that, they have wonderful and competitive employees like Mr. Connor Mendoza who have helped us to continue having the best prices on the products and services that State Farm offers. State Farm is the best auto insurance, home among others, and not only that, they have wonderful and competitive employees like Mr. Connor Mendoza who have helped us to continue having the best prices on the products and services that State Farm offers. (Original) State Farm es el mejor seguro de auto, casa entre otros, y no solo eso, tienen maravillosos y competitivos empleados como el Señor Connor Mendoza que nos a ayudados a seguir teniendo los mejores precios en los productos y servicios que State Farm ofrece. State Farm is the best auto insurance, home among others, and not only that, they have wonderful and competitive employees like Mr. Connor Mendoza who have helped us to continue having the best prices on the products and services that State Farm offers."

Guruprasad Eswaraiah

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guruprasad Eswaraiah
"That was great working with this agent for my new auto insurance - the price was fairly good compared to peer insurance companies - but the services and co-ordination is extraordinary"

Kody Kirkland

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Kirkland
"Mallory provided exceptional and professional service, giving us a quick quick quote for home and auto. I had a great experience working with Mallory and HIGHLY recommend her!"

Belinda Chancellor

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Chancellor
"Thank you Connor M. for taking the time to work with me and finding the right policy for my budget. Belinda Chancellor"

Aj Soltani

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Soltani
"Just joined state farm, Cynthia helped and addressed all my questions right away in matter of minutes, even after I signed up I had few questions and she was there and addressed them right away, very happy with state farm and Cynthia."

Brad Harris

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Harris
"Calyee is very knowledgably and very responsive. The customer service was great and I received the policy coverages at a fair rate. I'm glad we made the change to State Farm and Caylee Lazo. Thank you again Calyee for all you do for our family."

Cindy Bowen

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bowen
"Wonderful first impressions. Was kind, patient and understanding. She didn't trick me like other places (say one rate then increase it). She actually found more discounts and got me a lower rate than her original offer. Looking forward to having State Farm as my new car insurance company."

Balaji K

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Balaji K
"Caylee and her team member Mallory Martinez did a awesome job of finding the right insurance product for my auto and renters insurance. I was clearly able to save money, before 6 months i had just purchased one when they called me for very first time. That tiem the price wasnt much changing so i didnt choose state farm. I asked them to call back after 6 months she remembered and called back and helped me to save money . The product from them is def better than previous one with less premium. Highly recommend.."

Jared Garcia

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Garcia
"I was on the hunt for insurance for my home and vehicle, Kay Mayfield helped tremendously and assisted me in the best way possible, she helped me get exactly what I was looking for and provided the best customer service. Highly recommend Kay if you are on the look for insurance."

sophie castillo

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sophie castillo
"From getting a quote minutes after inquiring, to speaking with agents directly, Caylee Lazo’s team was instantly helpful, efficient, and all about their customer service! If you’re looking to be taken care of, you won’t be disappointed. Great people, prices, and service."

Jaicee Taylor

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaicee Taylor
"Caylee was amazing with her services and gave me the best coverage possible! Through hail, a broken windshield and hitting a animal I paid $0 out of pocket!! Caylee you’re the best!!"