Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramona Golden

Ramona Golden

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Golden
"I relocated from the state of Maryland to the great state of Texas. Since contacting Carlee Lazo- State Farm Insurance Office and connecting with Connor Mendoza, I have received the absolute best ever customer service. Connor basically held my hand throughout the entire transition. He is so patient, caring, and personable. I had a lot of questions and he was always available to help/assist me. If he was busy with another client, he always returned my call or sent me a text or email. He also followed up to make sure I was 100% ok. Thank you State Farm for employing caring people like Connor."
Profile photo of Sophia Luna

Sophia Luna

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Luna
"Cynthia was quick and responsive!"
Profile photo of Ana Muse

Ana Muse

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Muse
"The BEST I will be recommending Caylee & her team to everyone I know! They made it so easy on me and gave me a better deal AND better coverage than I had before. Cynthia explained everything to me so well and was so kind!"
Profile photo of Amitabh Mishra

Amitabh Mishra

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amitabh Mishra
"I had an urgent need to have a question answered during the holiday season of 2023. Cynthia assisted promptly and professionally. Thanks, Cynthia! In addition, Caylee has been always prompt, helpful and professional. It’s been a pleasure to have her as my insurance rep."
Profile photo of Thaddeous Amenu

Thaddeous Amenu

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddeous Amenu
"Excellent customers service"
Profile photo of Suanne Horton

Suanne Horton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suanne Horton
"Connor was knowledgeable and professional helping me with all my questions. i appreciate the time he took and the low rates he was able to get for me."
Profile photo of Jmaster Flexxn

Jmaster Flexxn

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jmaster Flexxn
"Connor Mendoza was great. I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of James Hayes

James Hayes

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hayes
"Cynthia was nothing short of perfection. Loved her follow up and overall knowledge of the business."
Profile photo of Mario Paniagu

Mario Paniagu

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Paniagu
"I don’t like writing reviews but my overall experience with this group has been phenomenal. I was with another group for over 10 years before switching and communication was terrible! Caylee and her team have made me feel like I’ve been with them for years! They are always super prompt, kind, patient, explain their services well, provide more than just car insurance, and best of all… saves you money! Shout out to Connor for making this experience worth writing about!"
Profile photo of Jorge Larios

Jorge Larios

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Larios
"Super fast response time ! Treats you like family 👍"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Caylee Lazo is awesome, such great customer service. Gets back to me quick if I have any questions."
Profile photo of Amy Wang

Amy Wang

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wang
"Ms. Caylee is professional, efficient and friendly. She helped me saved a lot. Strongly recommended. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Karma Srvd

Karma Srvd

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karma Srvd
"Great customer service! The people I spoke with were very knowledgeable and efficient! 10/10 service"
Profile photo of AVisibleGhost

AVisibleGhost

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AVisibleGhost
"Recently switched to Statefarm and my whole transition has been very smooth. The people are very friendly and personable, and i'm very pleased with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Ronda Waters

Ronda Waters

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Waters
"I have been very happy. Caylee Lazo is a charming young lady. They helped me cover my home and car for a very reasonable rate! ☺️"
Profile photo of Laurie Coronado

Laurie Coronado

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Coronado
"Caylee was great to work with. She worked hard to help us get a great deal!"
Profile photo of Diane Pasel

Diane Pasel

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Pasel
"Mallory Martinez has been so helpful with our State Farm insurance coverage in our relocating from Louisiana to Texas. She has had answers to all our questions and has immediately provided all the info and documents that we have needed. Thanks Mallory!"
Profile photo of harish vechalapu

harish vechalapu

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harish vechalapu
"The people here make you feel important and provide you with great service, thanks"
Profile photo of April Natareno

April Natareno

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Natareno
"Caylee was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable when giving me a quote for auto and life insurance. She is very efficient and made the process quick and easy while still making sure I understood all aspects of the policy. My rates are lower than they have ever been with other companies but I am still receiving high coverage. Definitely recommending Caylee and her agency to friends and family. Thank you Caylee!!"
Profile photo of Mason Montgomery

Mason Montgomery

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Montgomery
"Mrs. Lazo took good care of my and my family. She name near saved our lives. She will do anything, and I mean ANYTHING to ensure the customer is satisfied. I HIGHLY recommend Mrs. Lazo. She is truly a blessing. I can’t imagine my life without her."
Profile photo of Sonny Dewitt

Sonny Dewitt

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Dewitt
"Such an amazing experience they really know their stuff I am referring everyone to her!!!"
Profile photo of Alcides Blanco Herrera

Alcides Blanco Herrera

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alcides Blanco Herrera
"They were awesome and great customer service"
Profile photo of Nathalia Loveras- Jaramillo

Nathalia Loveras- Jaramillo

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalia Loveras- Jaramillo
"State Farm es el mejor seguro de auto, casa entre otros, y no solo eso, tienen maravillosos y competitivos empleados como el Señor Connor Mendoza que nos a ayudados a seguir teniendo los mejores precios en los productos y servicios que State Farm ofrece. State Farm is the best auto insurance, home among others, and not only that, they have wonderful and competitive employees like Mr. Connor Mendoza who have helped us to continue having the best prices on the products and services that State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Guruprasad Eswaraiah

Guruprasad Eswaraiah

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guruprasad Eswaraiah
"That was great working with this agent for my new auto insurance - the price was fairly good compared to peer insurance companies - but the services and co-ordination is extraordinary"
Profile photo of Kody Kirkland

Kody Kirkland

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Kirkland
"Mallory provided exceptional and professional service, giving us a quick quick quote for home and auto. I had a great experience working with Mallory and HIGHLY recommend her!"