Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TX MC

TX MC

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TX MC
"This agency is great. They provide prompt and excellent customer service. I was completely impressed with Cynthia Canales professionalism and customer service!"
Profile photo of Mario Paniagua

Mario Paniagua

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Paniagua
"Caylee Lazo and her team are super friendly and reliable and provide the best costumer service. They are all very knowledgeable about the services they offer and super quick with addressing questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Raul Canales

Raul Canales

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Canales
"Very pleased with the costumer service here, very profesional and quick, Cynthia made my experience here feel very good!!"
Profile photo of Sandra N

Sandra N

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra N
"Caylee and her amazing team are exceptional at answering any questions I have! Since the beginning it has always been a seemless process to be their customer."
Profile photo of Lazo's Aquatic Treasures

Lazo's Aquatic Treasures

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazo's Aquatic Treasures
"Thank you for helping me with my business insurance, Caylee!"
Profile photo of logan Luna

logan Luna

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan Luna
"Sophia helped me through every possible step there was. Easily one of the most caring person about their job and made setting up insurance easy and fast. Definitely the best rep I have ever talked too."
Profile photo of Olivia Luna

Olivia Luna

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Luna
"Great customer service! Sophia is very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and any insurance related questions I ask she always has an answer for me. She also gets back with me at a timely manner and her overall experience has helped me find the best plans for me. I would recommend her to everyone if I could."
Profile photo of Keelan Lechner

Keelan Lechner

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keelan Lechner
"Very nice, professional and genuinely want to help you."
Profile photo of Malinda Luna

Malinda Luna

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Luna
"Sophia Lechner is absolutely hands down the friendliest, most knowledgeable and patient insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She listened to all my concerns, went over my options and helped me find the best policy for my budget. I highly recommend giving her a call."
Profile photo of Sarah Udell

Sarah Udell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Udell
"I was just switched to this office after my agent retired. Cynthia was very helpful to me in going through all of my coverages. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Karen Noble

Karen Noble

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Noble
"Great experience with Caylee Lazo State Farm ! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! They answered all of our questions and made changing insurance carriers easy!"
Profile photo of Theresa

Theresa

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ty Brown

Ty Brown

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Brown
"The prices are outrageous but the agent was wonderful. She was very nice and helpful as could be."
Profile photo of Sunkara Bhaskar

Sunkara Bhaskar

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunkara Bhaskar
"I am writing to express my satisfaction with the service provided by insurance agent, Caylee Lazo. Throughout the process of acquiring auto & home insurance, Caylee exhibited a remarkable level of professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge. From the moment I contacted the office, Caylee was prompt in her responses. She took the time to patiently explain various insurance terms and coverage options, ensuring that I fully comprehended the details. Her ability to convey complex information clearly and concisely made the entire experience much more accessible and manageable. Caylee was friendly and approachable. It can be intimidating to navigate the world of insurance, but her welcoming attitude immediately put me at ease. She patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, demonstrating a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I am so impressed with Caylee that I will recommend her to our friends and family who may need auto & home insurance. Her professionalism and dedication have left a lasting positive impression. Thank you."
Profile photo of Alma Meza

Alma Meza

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Meza
"One of the best experiences I’ve had in a while, Caylee was so prompt with the answers and best of all with prices and quotes. Glad I did the switch and hope and pray others do the same. Caylee will most definitely take care of you and your family. I’m officially a State Farm fam client."
Profile photo of Frances Quintana

Frances Quintana

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Quintana
"Caylee is amazing! She listened to my needs and requirements and worked to give me the best option based on my needs. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable on all the calls. She was very patient as I was trying to make sense of all the information. She is awesome and strongly recommend het."
Profile photo of Ramona Alexander

Ramona Alexander

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Alexander
"I relocated from the state of Maryland to the great state of Texas. Since contacting Carlee Lazo- State Farm Insurance Office and connecting with Connor Mendoza, I have received the absolute best ever customer service. Connor basically held my hand throughout the entire transition. He is so patient, caring, and personable. I had a lot of questions and he was always available to help/assist me. If he was busy with another client, he always returned my call or sent me a text or email. He also followed up to make sure I was 100% ok. Thank you State Farm for employing caring people like Connor."
Profile photo of Sophia Luna

Sophia Luna

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Luna
"Cynthia was quick and responsive!"
Profile photo of Ana Muse

Ana Muse

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Muse
"The BEST I will be recommending Caylee & her team to everyone I know! They made it so easy on me and gave me a better deal AND better coverage than I had before. Cynthia explained everything to me so well and was so kind!"
Profile photo of Amitabh Mishra

Amitabh Mishra

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amitabh Mishra
"I had an urgent need to have a question answered during the holiday season of 2023. Cynthia assisted promptly and professionally. Thanks, Cynthia! In addition, Caylee has been always prompt, helpful and professional. It’s been a pleasure to have her as my insurance rep."
Profile photo of Thaddeous Amenu

Thaddeous Amenu

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddeous Amenu
"Excellent customers service"
Profile photo of Suanne Horton

Suanne Horton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suanne Horton
"Connor was knowledgeable and professional helping me with all my questions. i appreciate the time he took and the low rates he was able to get for me."
Profile photo of Jmaster Flexxn

Jmaster Flexxn

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jmaster Flexxn
"Connor Mendoza was great. I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of James Hayes

James Hayes

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hayes
"Cynthia was nothing short of perfection. Loved her follow up and overall knowledge of the business."
Profile photo of Mario Paniagu

Mario Paniagu

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Paniagu
"I don’t like writing reviews but my overall experience with this group has been phenomenal. I was with another group for over 10 years before switching and communication was terrible! Caylee and her team have made me feel like I’ve been with them for years! They are always super prompt, kind, patient, explain their services well, provide more than just car insurance, and best of all… saves you money! Shout out to Connor for making this experience worth writing about!"